Our Realtors


 

                                         

Jim Fischer, Broker

(239) 349-6108
Jim@JimFischerRealtor.com
www.JimFischerRealtor.com

Rocio Agudelo

(239) 322-9223

Rosie@JimFischerRealtor.com

www.JimFischerRealtor.com

 

Michael Borjas

(239) 265-4376

mborjas25@aol.com

 

 

 

Beth Clougherty

(239) 826-9043

beth@bethsellsfl.com

 
 

Kevin Daly

(239) 340-1348

kdaly@kevindalyrealtor.com

 

Vito DiChiaro

(239) 896-6058

vitodich@yahoo.com

 

Petra Duke

(734) 216-4320

petramduke@gmail.com

 

Tonya Eakins

(239) 560-8685

tonya.eakins@gmail.com

 
 

Tory Erickson - Straitiff

(239) 850-3332

terickson16@gmail.com

 

Brad Finney

(239) 910-4557

bradinthecape@aol.com

 
 

John Gantner

(239) 362-7302

gantnerjohn@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Klare

(239) 292-1358

Bklare@comcast.net

 

Sandra Knapp

(239) 560-8297

sandysells4u@aol.com

 
 

Ralph Mastrangelo

(239) 634-2746

ralph@jimfischerrealtor.com

 

Steve Minard

(239) 292-1388

steveminard@hotmail.com

 

Mary Ray

(239) 410-5821

mray@davidsporleder.com

 

Dennis Reid

(239) 826-9548

dennis@dennissellsfl.com

 

Pierre Romulus

(239) 887-0825

pierreromulus@comcast.net

 

David Sporleder

(239) 691-0157

david@davidsporleder.com

 
 

Jason Tracey

(239) 849-8933

jd_tray@yahoo.com

 

Terence Trombetti

(239) 560-1574

terencetrombetti@gmail.com

 
 

Denise Whitaker

(239) 671-2229

dwitaker529@gmail.com

 

Terri Zanella

(239) 240-1366

capecoralforsale@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Websites for Agents
Homes for Sale